Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I haven't been to dyer Chevrolet in years due to bad experiences in the past. I had a recall on my truck and thought id try again being they were closer to me. I spoke with Christina klosset on the phone, she was very professional and handled everything for me. I was very impressed. everyone from the person meeting me when I drove in to picking the vehicle back up was all very courteous. great job everyone especially Christina !! ill be back ! thanks again ray sloan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

By far the very best new truck buying experience ever. Christian Devercelly is the best truck salesman we ever dealt with! Very professional with absolute non pressure and pass this great experience to family and friends to include and not limited to social media!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

We went in with a price we wanted to spend..and they agreed..no haggling going on...Matthew Machalek was a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

Your employee Kendyl was very friendly, helpful, and professional. The customer service was amazing! Also Julian did an amazing job as well! I want to say thank you again for everything! I will definitely recommend someone or a friend to Dyer Chevrolet in Fort Pierce,FL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

Third vehicle to purchase from Dyer. Your employee's Ruth Woods, Kelly Hampton and Julian Dunleavy are the reason for our continuing to come back for a new vehicle. Each of these employee's exemplify the words "Integrity, Courtesy and Professionalism". All dealer ships would/should be proud to have three individuals such as them, that are a TRUE BOOK COVER, for Dyer Chevrolet. Thank you to each of them and to Dyer for having them part of your team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

Thank you to Martin F. for the most pleasant experience in buying a vehicle. Martin was so helpful and extremely courteous and knowledgeable. BEST DAY!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

I recently shopped at Dyer Chevrolet in Fort Pierce. My experience was Great! Ruth was my Sales Rep, and she helped me through the whole thing! I was able to test-drive, purchase and take delivery of the vehicle in one day (and still have time to go to the beach!) Dyer Chevrolet is a great place to buy a vehicle! I have used their service department as well as their body shop for recent repairs. I recommend them to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

Excellent service. I was in and out within one hour at time of purchase! I was excited to find out I was entitled to buy my new car under the educator program and save even more than I planned on thanks to Christian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

3 April, 2018. I was looking for a Colorado. Had a few choices between here and Miami. I drove to Dyer in Ft. Pierce to get my car appraised for trade, and as soon as I pulled into the parking lot, I saw the truck I wanted. I worked with Christian Jimenez and could not be happier. Low key, low pressure, knowledgeable about his product. The finance department was super low key and can answer all your questions. I ended up with a Colorado Z71 Crew Cab in Satin Metallic Gray 2WD. Man this thing is nice... Go see Christian and let ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

I had the pleasure of dealing with Andy Mechmet in the service department. After so many failed attempts to fix my car at the Vero office, I was more than irritated when I arrived. Andy was calm and patient with me. He assured me that he would get my truck fixed. He was right! He set me up with a rental and had the truck fixed within 24 hours. Thank you Andy!! Your customer service skills are remarkable!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

Brad and Andy are the BEST. GEM's in the industry. They went out of their way to assist me on my Vette purchase although i got it up in North Florida. ( couldn't find a Laguna Blue Conv here). Best assets for any company. And Kenneth is a 5 Star gentleman . I'm your new customer !!!! Sincerely, Brian E. Goldberg in Vero Beach FL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

Had a great experience from start to finish . Love my new Silverado. Special thank to Brad Wilkenson for going above and beyond for me to get me a great deal and making the process effortless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

I wish that I could give this Salesman more than 5 stars. He was nothing short of amazing he was funny and with a professional manner. Matthew Machalek took real good care of me he made sure that I was comfortable with my purchased and also, he made sure that would be within a range that would fit my budget. To make a long story short I can in to have look at cars options and left home with a car. Every issue that mattered to me mattered to him, my credit score was not near the best but he made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

It was a pleasant experience dealing with the crew at Dyer especially my salesman Matthew. Everybody was friendly and knowledgeable and I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

Happy with our purchase and dealership. Martin our salesman was knowledgeable about the vehicle and we didn't feel pressured into buying. This is our second vehicle we have purchased from Dyer and would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018

Shannon Kinnet & Julian Dunleavy were both awesome!! They were courteous and answered all questions we had. I would recommend them to anyone for assistance in purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

Matt was a great salesman that us make our decision on our own and also pushed us with great incentives. I'm very happy with my purchase and would definitively go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2018

My brother and I were introduced to Cristen Jimenez who treated us in a professional and pleasant manner throughout the entire experience. Cristian did not waste time pulling the vehicle we were inquiring about. As we were reviewing the vehicle, he asked me to sit in it. He further pointed out features about the vehicle that pleased my brother and I and we were sold. He smiled and provided answers to all of our questions. If I had to purchase a car again, Cristen is the person I would want to be my sales person. He made us feel like ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2018

I was very impressed with my salesman Matthew Mackalek. I walked in and immediately he was there to help. I gave him an idea of what I was looking for and right away he took steps in finding the vehicle in question. Dyer Chevrolet had a good inventory of cars but what matter was it had the car we wanted. Matthew was very pleasant, professional and his expertise was the main ingredient in making the sale possible. Only thing I can add he was outstanding. I have purchased many cars before but because of his friendliness and patience it made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

Christian Jimenez came out to meet me as I got out of my old truck. He shook my hand as he introduced himself. He was very professional and we had a deal for a new Colorado in a short time. I was and am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2018

Brad took the time to show myself everything there was to know about the truck I was interested in and confirmed the decision I wanted to make. Very knowledgeable on the vehicle and took the time to find the truck I was looking for. Great experience and I at most like the fact that he gave me time to make my decision instead of calling me everyday bugging me on if I made a decision yet. He is professional and a very likeable person that enjoys what he does.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2018

I bought a new car there. Good price. Good attention. But then I wanted to cancel the extended warranty because my car insurance provides the same thing. Over the life of the loan, I would save money. That was cancelled and money sent to the bank. The maintenance agreement, after examining it and calling the administrator for it, proved to be too expensive. I cancelled that. It's been more than a month. I sent a certified letter. No response. I called, they don't call back. I go there and I am assured it's been taken care of. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018

John Lynch, the dealer representative who sold me my car, was so knowledgeable about the car, all its features including the interactive electronic elements, that I was blown away. He is not only a nice guy but an excellent listener. He paid attention to the elements I wanted in a car, as well as my intended budget. I waited a month to make this review to see if I still felt that feeling of satisfaction. I do! I am more than completely satisfied, I'm in love with my car and very grateful to John Lynch for helping me select ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

I give a 4,5 out of 5 because I am satisfied up to this point I already recommend my friend to this dealer he intend to purchase a vehicle in a couple of weeks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

Excellent service, attention, from beginning to end! No BS!! Matthew is the best!! He cares about his customers! Treated us like family! Thank you Matt!!😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2018

Chris was extremely efficient and so easy to work with. By far the best car purchase of all time. Loved this dealership and recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Dyer staff were attentive, understanding, knowledgeable and very pleasant. The entire time at the dealership they maintained a connection to my needs and concerns. I was appreciative and impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2017

I walked in looked at three different vehicles, selected the one I wanted and within three hours I was leaving with my brand new vehicle. Quick and easy no hassle and no pushy salespeople.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

I highly recommend Dyer Chevrolet. Matthew Machaler is the best car salesman I have every met. Matthew was very knowledgeable,friendly and patient. I had a great car buying experience and I am enjoying my 2017 Malibu.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

I had a great experience. Anthony was helpful and professional. I would recommend this dealership to a friend or family member. Overall a positive experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2017

After recently totaling my Kia Soul, I went into Dyer Chevy execting the same experience I had at Kia, being over promised and under delivered. Sending more than my budget and not getting exactly what I was looking for! I worked with Matt even though my cousin is in sales there, and he made everything as easy as can be. I got the truck I wanted in my price range and he made sure everyrhing was perfect before I left. If your looking for a great experience go see Matt at Dyer Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2017

No playing games between people, Dealt with Sales Rep Brad Wilkenson from start to finish until final papers had to be signed. This is my fourth vehicle from Bill Shultz and Dyer Cheverolet and third from Brad, that speaks for itself. Mike C

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

Straight forward and to the point. No problems, was a very smooth process from beginning to end. Christian was very helpful and willing to work with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

Recently purchased a car and my salesperson Bradley Wilkerson was great! This is 2nd car purchase with Brad. Both times were great experiences. He is very helpful. He listens to you regarding any concerns and doesn't push things on you just for a sale. He was always available to answer any questions. Thanks Brad!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

We went to dyer with a little reserve as all the other big dealers we have dealt with were all very stressful. we met Matt machalel on the lot and the first thing i noticed was a pin on his shirt the read in training and i thought to myself oh no here we go. after speaking with Matt for a while we did come to the conclusion he was not in training the pin was on his shirt just to keep him level,. Matt is a very professional and very knowledgeable person . he made us comfortable and answered all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

The staff was great and very helpful from sales to finance.they went out of their way to locate the specific vehicle i was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2017

When I was told to go to Dyer Chevy of Fort Pierce I was very nervous. I had already been to two different large car dealerships and they were both rude and condescending to me. And of course as a women I was expecting it, so of course when I arrived at Dyer Chevy I had my guard up. I was greeted by Matthew Machalek I explained my situation to him briefly and he said " no worries we will get you taken care of today!" I was thinking, ya right!! As Matt took me through the process, he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

Staff were kind, willing to work with you, and really want your business. They will do whatever they can to get you what you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017

This is the second vehicle we have bought from Brad. I have, and will recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Not only was he detailed in explaining everything on both vehicles, but he cares about HIS customers, and making sure they get the right vehicle. I appreciate his high level of customer service, and his honest approach to doing business. Dyer Chevy is blessed to have him on staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017

I was a little nervous about my first time buying a car and Mark Heyman made it a complete blast. He was extremely Knowledgable about the vehicle I was looking at and was very focused on making sure that me and my family had all of our questions answered and if he didn’t know the answer he went and got it. There was some bumps along the process, but it was a learning experience and I’m glad Mr. Heyman was able to walk me through it. My first time buying a car was exceptional and could not have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

Matt was super helpful and professional in helping us make our new car lease decision. He went out of his way to answer all of our questions and concerns. Jim in finance was also super friendly and made it a breeze with the paperwork. We would definitely recommend Matt and Dyer Chevrolet for your next car or lease purchase. Cliff and Debbie R

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

Matt M. and Julian D. were awesome to work with! When we came into the dealership, we told him we were looking at the Chevy Equinox, either 2017 or 2018. He asked what we liked about our current car, what we didn't like and what we were specifically looking for in our next vehicle. He narrowed down what we were looking for, and brought us to the cars that best fit our criteria, and sold us on our dream vehicle, a 2018 Orange Chevy Equinox. Julian worked with us to find the best deal, interest rate, and stuck within our monthly budget. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

They will help you get the car you want and that’s what matters for you to be happy when you buy and leave with your car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

Friendly, professional sales reps make finding and buying he right vehicle an easy process. Recommend this dealership and Christian to anyone looking to buy in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

Mark and Kelly are absolutely wonderful. They were so helpful when my mom had to have some work done on her car, we purchased 2 from Mark. They were so compassionate with my mom, as she was extremely anxious and upset. They checked in with both of daily on the updates with her repairs. I highly recommend Dyer and always ask for Mark he cares long after the sale. And always get your car maintenance with Kelly he will never steer you wrong. Thanks guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017

Christian Jimenez is so pleasant, patient, very professional, sincere,and of great assistance. Corvette is my wife"s dream car and she is thrilled that a hard working sincere young man assisted her in a once in a lifetime experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

Matt is a great sales person and very friendly and that made the whole process very easy, This is our fourth vehicle purchased at Dyer and have been happy each time with everything and I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Mark Heyman was very knowledgeable and personable regarding the vehicle we purchased. There was no pressure to buy and the whole experience was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

I have purchased a number of vehicles since the Dyer's took over the dealership. I can't say enough positive things about Christian Devercelly and Joe Noach. Whether I'm buying personal or company vehicles, they make the buying experience very simple. "Bowtie until I Die" Great Job! David

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

The salesman, Christian Jimenez, and the sales manager provided excellent. non-pressured, professional handling of the sale of our 2018 Chevrolet Impala. Christian was knowledgeable of the entire vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

approached by Shannon in showroom and we discussed option on trade of mine for 2018 Equonix.Met Matt Machalek who discussed options on trade. Wife picked out color.Matt spent next 3 days trying to locate the vehicle . Not only did he find the color but the vehicle had more options that what we initially ordered and it only raised the price a few dollars ,still within our budget. He was patient and made us extremely comfortable throughout the process with his low key approach and patience answering all our question. I was very impressed with his vast knowledge of his product ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

Very friendly to work with. Work hard to get what I needed.Lots of cars to pick from.I would highly recommend Dyer Chevrolet any time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

Our salesman, Christian Jimenez, was knowledgeable and friendly! We were able to see other vehicles that compared to what we were interested in and make an informed decision without any pressure. We were able to test drive the truck without just having to drive around a square block.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

From the moment I stepped into Dyer Chevrolet's pleasant showroom, I received friendly greetings from all the staff I encountered. There was a great variety of cars to choose from. Christian Devercelly was my sales consultant; I found him to be friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, with attention to the smallest details. He assisted me in choosing the best vehicle for my needs and made sure I was satisfied with the vehicle and the entire buying process. when the sale was completed, Christian sat in my new vehicle with me, explained important features, and assisted me to contact onstar to set ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

My time spent with salesmen Matt was easy going, knowledgeable, he understood what I was looking for in a truck. Made suggestions and answered all my questions. Thanks Matt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

I got a fair deal on the vehicle and that is all I can ask for. Matt Machalek comports himself in a very professional manner but he is unlike other car salesmen in that he is a real person; not pushy or annoying. He made this experience a breeze and pays attention to the little details. I don't usually leave reviews but I feel this guy deserves it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

Everyone we spoke with at Dyer Chevrolet was so knowledgeable and kind to us! Thank you for treating my husband and myself like family! We will be back for our next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

I was looking for a truck for several months. Once I found something close to what I was looking for, Christian made it happen. The others I met at the dealership were friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

I dealt with Brad for the 3rd time, each time he & the Dyer management team made this a very pleasant experience. In 3 months I will be leasing another vehicle & im sure that once again I shall be very pleased with the outcome. When ever one of my autos needs service, I know that I can rely on Kelly to take care of any issue that needs attention. It is truly a pleasure doing business with Brad, Kelly & the entire Dyer team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

Mark, the salesman, was very nice and pleasant. The experience was painless. I'd never purchased from any dealership before and couldn't believe how easy it was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

Going to this dealership was actually an assignment as a mystery shopper and it was an easy one at that because I am going to be in the market for a truck soon and I'm definitely going to Dyer Chevrolet!! I also used to work at a dealership some years ago and my view of car salesmen was not very high or even all that good to be honest but Mark changed that for me in a positive way the day I visited Dyer Chevrolet. He has an incredible demeanor. He was and is a perfect gentleman, honest, down ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

Christian knew who we were before we even walked in the showroom. We called ahead and he was waiting outside to help us. He knew his product, started the process without hesitation and moved us through a hassle-free negotiation. His GM was responsive and was willing to work with us. Christian stayed late to make sure we had everything set up in the vehicle - OnStar, Bluetooth, SiriusXM, etc. You could tell our business was important to him and he wants to be the one to get ALL of our business. It was truly a pleasure dealing with Christian and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

I was helped and not judged. I needed a vehicle and had choices. They didn't force any vehicle i choose. And got a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

Christian was great and found me the specific truck I have been looking for for awhile ... the rest of the team at Dyer made the whole experience a very enjoyable one... THANK YOU !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2017

I wa very impressed with the SalesTeam, Mark wa s very adept with researching the customer needs and priorities for Car Fit.. it wa a long process, but Dyer's was very professional and took the time to make sur the customer wa satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

Drove from out of town because the prices were better than in our area, and I'm glad that we did. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable, and I was able to walk right in and get the truck I had seen online. The service area staff took a really long time with detailing the vehicle, and didn't do an altogether great job, but that's not a big deal. Great experience overall, and we will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

We purchased a new Chev. Colorado from Christian Devercelly. He was great to work with. Our purchase took place right after the hurricane IRMA and the dealership had no power. Christian took us 20 miles to one of the companys other dealership to complete out paperwork. Good place to buy a vehicle. Be sure to ask for Christian Devercelly, a good guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

Thank you very much Mark Heyman. We came to Dyer on a very busy day and the process took 6 + hours to complete. Mark kept the slow periods moving, waiting for finance, etc, .by reviewing everything about the new Malibu we purchased, His filling the voids made the day seem shorter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017

I had been looking and saving for a truck for a really long time.I searched the internet and visited several dealerships. When I went to Dyer Chevrolet everyone I spoke with were very friendly. They put me in the vehicle that I was looking for and that was in my budget. I highly recommend anyone searching for a vehicle to start at Dyer Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

Outstanding and dedicated dealership. Put in the car less then 2 hours and satisfied with the attention I was given and definitely would recommended anyone to go there. Reduce my payment and the customer service was superior. The follow up was timed perfectly and well appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2017

I visited the dealership with an issue on my Camaro and ended up trading it in that day and going home with a 2017 Malibu. The car was a better fit for my family, and the staff at Dyer were all very easy to communicate with. They listened to what I wanted and helped me make my decision. They were very patient with me and helped me find something with the luxury feel inside of the Camaro, but more practical with 4 doors, better gas mileage, and a sunroof...which was an unforeseen bonus. Thank you to Ruth, Matt, Joe, and Christian ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

We just wanted to thank Mike and the Dyer Chevrolet Team for going above and beyond for us. We are extremely happy with the purchase of New 2017 Chevy Silverado. Shes a beast! We will definitely be back as loyal customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

Good people,very courteous and honest. They were genuinely concerned with my needs. They wanted to be sure Iwas getting what I wanted. I would definitely buy from them again, I hope the service department is as good. Ralph G

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

I walked into the dealership today to look at either an Equinox or Traverse, I was welcomed by Matt Machalek to the dealership as though it was his own home. We proceeded to look at Equinox's found the one that I like (I already had two), we were able to come up with an amazing deal. Kudos to Matt & Jim!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

My Sales Person Michael Butine did a remarkable job, went over and beyond what he had to do, very thoughtful and knowledgeable and made it quick and painless. This is the 3rd vehicle I bought from this dealership. We were in the process of downsizing from 3 to 2 cars and told me where i could go to get more for the vehicle i was selling and get more for the vehicle instead of selling back to the BMW dealer he was right still traded a vehicle and bought a new pickup besides.Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

My sale person Mark Heyman great person to work with, he is knowledgeable, he makes the process easy, takes his time to explain the features of my new corvette stingray, I am happy that Mark help me in the buying process. I strongly recommend Mark

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

I have always dreaded buying a new car because I don't like how some sales people are pushy! BUT.... Mark Heyman and Jaspen were awesome, I did most of the leg work through texting! I live out of town and I did not want to waste my time driving to Ft Peirce if they were not going to work with me and my payment. Todays technology is great, we sent text back and forth for a few days, then I drove over and came back to Okeechobee with a new car! I was not pressured and Mark and Jim ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

We wanted to purchase a new car and went to Dyer Chevrolet in Fort Pierce first. We planned on visiting several dealerships because we thought that would be necessary in order to find a good deal. Our sales person Matt Machalek, manager Joe Noach, and finance specialist Julian Dunleavy all exceeded our expectations and offered us great service and a great deal at our first stop. Thanks to everyone at Dyer Chevrolet, especially Matt, Joe, and Julian. Norm & Renee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

My salesperson at Dyer was Ruth Woods. I have bought many new vehicles in my life and have never experienced any other salesperson who was such a great, hardworking professional as Ms. Woods. I am a difficult sale but Ms. Woods continued to work the pricing and kept going to management with my offers, helping to get me the best deal possible. Her efforts included changing my vehicle of interest in the middle of negotiations and working to get me the trade in value I required to close the deal. In addition she is extremely knowledgeable about her products and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017

There are times in life when you hope to simply "catch a break". Well, the staff at Dyer made it happen for me! I was in a daunting situation with an older foreign model car...upside down in value. The last thing that I wanted was to be interrogated and disappointed by a crafty car salesman. My experience at Dyer Chevrolet exceeded all expectations. From the moment that I met Matthew M., he was calm. He listened to my dilemma and my financial picture. Matthew provided me with clear, concise information during the entire process. He was not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2017

Great experience,they are willing to work with you and know what your looking for.philip will help you and get job done till the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2017

Sales staff Andre and Maurice were accommodating and professional from start to finish. Finance staff Julienne was fast and efficient. One of the most enjoyable car buying experiences I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2017

I unexpectedly found myself in need of another vehicle. When I arrived at Dyer I was not mobbed by commission piranha. When I was in need of information someone was available, but not breathing down my neck. Both the sales and financing staff I worked with were professional and approachable - anyone who has bought a car in recent years knows both are rare qualities. They were able to find a vehicle that fit my need and went beyond my expectations, make the process go by quickly and painlessly, and do so with a financing option better than I anticipated. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2017

I loved the no pressure approach. I told Ruth what I wanted and she delivered. It is always a good experience. I buy all my vehicles through her and have for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

Pleasure dealing with a very professional and efficient sales staff. Very hospitable dealership in which every employee spoke to us cordially offering a beverage and seeking to make us comfortable. Our sales representative Manny and his supervisor Mike Butine were especially helpful and accommodating. An all around positive experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

I could not be more pleased with the level of great customer service and professionalism at Dyer Chevrolet. I honestly was extremely nervous about purchasing a new vehicle, I have been to many other dealerships and pretty much all of the salesman I have encountered have been extremely pushy. Last month, for instance, My husband and I went to Bev Smith Toyota and totally got the runaround. I honestly almost gave up on my search for a new vehicle. However, after speaking with one of my aunts she informed me that she had just purchased her new vehicle from Dyer. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

They really care about customers and are willing to meet your needs! 5 out of 5 Mike is a great and caring individual that went out of his way to make a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2017

I went in there wanting to trade in my vehicle for something a little bigger for my family. they asked for the expectations I had for the new car and they delivered them all. Matthew Machalek was able to help us find our dream family car and was so patient and understanding to our needs. definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017

The car salesman Maurice Sumpter was extremely helpful and even called me on his day off to assist me with an issue with the car door seal. He has a very polite manner and is very courteous. He was methodical when explaining how the car controls etc. worked. The general manager Jonathan Holmes was extremely helpful and professional too, as was Shannon Kennett. I recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2017

I went in to Dyer Chevy expecting nothing good to happen, as I needed a vehicle but was unable to put a down payment. Matthew Machalek greeted me, and began to question me, as to ascertain my needs in a vehicle. I was shown the different vehicles I was interested in, and thoroughly explained the different features between the variations in models of the Chevy Sonic's, (as those were what I was interested in). At the end of the day, I had a brand new Chevy Sonic Hatchback Rs, with no down payment, and a monthly payment within reason. ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review